****Click image above to start live-stream/video ****

A Parting Opus

7:30 p.m.  Saturday, January 29, 2022

Greaves Concert Hall (campus of NKU), Highland Heights, KY

To read digital program notes click here.

Your opinion matters to us  — Share your thoughts by taking our Concert Survey here.

Take Survey Now



Gustav Mahler

“Adagietto”  from Symphony No. 5 in C Sharp Minor

Symphony No. 9 in D Major

After the live-stream this video will be available for 60 days.  The time it takes to archive and then re-post the video after the live-stream has been averaging 18 hours, thank you in advance for your patience.